In Good Taste Virtual Wine Tasting Event - Registration Deadline

In Good Taste Virtual Wine Tasting

 

Come join the Special Olympics for a guided 75-minute virtual wine tasting with In Good Taste Wines! We are hosting the world’s largest wine tasting event to break the Guinness World Record! It's the perfect Thursday evening activity to end the day or start your night, and ALL proceeds go towards Special Olympics. Please help make this a record-breaking event for Special Olympics and our athletes.

Each package of wine includes 6 mini bottles of wine curated by In Good Tastes' very own head winemaker Matt Smith, available at $100. Our event will take place virtually on July 21st 2022 at 5:30 PM PDT / 7:30 PM CDT / 8:30 PM EDT. We would love for you to attend this wonderful event and any additional donations would be greatly appreciated to ensure this becomes a record-breaking event.

To purchase a wine package, please be 21 and up only. Deadline to register is June 30th.


https://givebutter.com/SOWine/sotxsouthregion